create.

It’s 3:20 am and I can’t sleep. I always forget the effect that a little bit of caffeine has on me, but sometimes I can’t help it. How can you when coffee art is so beautiful? It’s crazy how almost anything can be your canvas! It’s so heart warming to think about God when He created us. Just as we are joyful and proud when we create things, I can imagine our Father in Heaven giggling as He created our smiles, laughs and all the other little quirks we have haha! Thank you God for gifting us with your imagination and creativity!

Leave a Reply

